Wishlist

One of my goals for 2014 is to start working on my writing daily. It’s been just me and Microsoft Word throughout High School and College and I’d like to upgrade my writing software. On my grand writing wish list is Scrivener. I’m currently playing around with the free trial and I’m in love. It makes me feel like a real, grown up, writer and as soon as I have an extra $40, I am going to invest in it.

Speaking of investments, today I found out that Julep, a makeup brand I’ve been dying to try out for over a year now, is having a sale! For $11 I bought two new polishes (Ursula and Amy), shipping included. I’m extremely excited to try them out and a post about that will be coming in the near future.

Are there any items you’ve been eyeing for your wishlist?

Leave a Reply

